things that you worry about?

One thing that i seriously worry about is my future. I always think about what i am going to do in my life, what my future career is going to be, and What would happen after I get out of high school.  I worry about mainly what I want want to go to college for maybe a nurse or a cook for a really beautiful place, maybe i would become an American History teacher, i really like learning about history its my favorite subject and it always will be. Another thing I worry about are my grades, my grades are very important to me. I care about most of my grades because i believe i am very smart and that i could do anything i put my mind too. Anyways Are a few things that i really worry about.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *