What would be on the mix tape of your life?

  1. What would be on the mix tape of your life?

The band Blink 182 would so be on the mix tape of my life! I really love there music and mostly the lyrics of there songs! The music was the thing that mostly got to me because the words are very deep and lovey. Their videos are very strange and funny to me! The music defines my life very little. Their band is very old school and that is something that most people know me as old school, emo, and very funny! I love there band because mostly their words have a deep meaning or story behind it and that is honestly why i love there band and why they would be a apart in my mix tape of my life!  Any song from the 80’s would so be in the mix tape of my life because well i’m very old school I love all types of older music from the 60’s, 70’s,80’s and the 90’s! I can listen to the 80’s for the rest of my life! I also looked like one of the band members from the band Queen because my dad cut my hair and well I had to live with it for a while.  So here is what would be on the mix tape of my life! 

One thought on “What would be on the mix tape of your life?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *